View deleted pages

From IT Audit Machine Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search

The IT Audit Machine allows administrators to delete forms they no longer want. Doing so is as simple as selecting your form and clicking on the delete tab. As a quality control measure you will be required to confirm that you do indeed want the form deleted with a pop-up message like this:

Deleteme.png

Once you confirm your form deletion, you are done. In the event that you change your mind and would like to undelete the form you have approximately 30 days before the form is permanently removed from the system. In order to find this recycle bin feature set your browser to the URL resembling this: https://[Your Instance Name Here].auditmachine.com/auditprotocol/recycle.php

Undeleteme.png

Once you click on the Undelete tab and confirm you want to so, the form will then be placed back into the ITAM Form Manager.

Recylceme.png